Details

Get in touch

See below for our locations

Raymond EMC Enclosures Ltd.

5185 Dolman Ridge Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1C 7G4

Tel: 613-841-1663
Toll Free: 800-362-1495
Fax: 613-841-0456

Email

General Information: info@raymondemc.ca
Sales: sales@raymondemc.ca
Service: service@raymondemc.ca

US Sales Office

3446 Winder Hwy
Flowery Branch, GA
30542

Tel: 613-841-1663 ext 342
Toll Free: 800-362-1495 ext 342
Fax: 613-841-0456

Sales Representatives

Contact a representative

Choose a region from the list below to find your nearest sales representative.

Sunforce
Bruce Hardy bruce.hardy@sunforcetech.com
T. (256) 270-4338
C. (256) 457-4686
W5 Engineering
Randy Bloom randy@w5engineering.com
T. (971) 244-8200
Raymond EMC
Bruce Alexander
Canadian Sales Manager
balexander@raymondemc.ca
T. (613) 841-1663 ext 340
W5 Engineering
Sean Johnston
British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan
sean@W5engineering.com
T. (778) 650-5236
Avalon Test Equipment
Jim Burnham jburnham@avalontest.com
T. (760) 536-0193
C. (760) 613-1027
Avalon Test Equipment
Garrett Stroud gstroud@avalontest.com
T. (760) 295-7778
C. (858) 413-5174
Avalon Test Equipment
Jim Burnham jburnham@avalontest.com
T. (760) 536-0193
C. (760) 613-1027
Avalon Test Equipment
Jim Burnham jburnham@avalontest.com
T. (760) 536-0193
C. (760) 613-1027
Avalon Test Equipment
Jim Burnham jburnham@avalontest.com
T. (760) 536-0193
C. (760) 613-1027
Avalon Test Equipment
Jim Burnham jburnham@avalontest.com
T. (760) 536-0193
C. (760) 613-1027
Contech Marketing
Anthony Yakovich Anthony@contechmarketing.com
C. (516) 857-8075
Sunforce
Bill Travers bill.travers@sunforcetech.com
T. (321) 722-1324
C. (607) 760-9300
Sunforce
Pete Lopez pete.lopez@sunforcetech.com
T. (813) 433-1616
C. (813) 638-1375
Sunforce
Nick Rice nick.rice@sunforcetech.com
T. (770) 573-1960
C. (404) 849-1960
W5 Engineering
Randy Bloom randy@w5engineering.com
T. (971) 244-8200
Test-Rep Associates Inc.
Ron Fiume fiume@testrep.com
T. (978) 692-8000
C. (203) 988-0762
W5 Engineering
Randy Bloom randy@w5engineering.com
T. (971) 244-8200
W5 Engineering
Randy Bloom randy@w5engineering.com
T. (971) 244-8200
W5 Engineering
Randy Bloom randy@w5engineering.com
T. (971) 244-8200
W5 Engineering
Randy Bloom randy@w5engineering.com
T. (971) 244-8200
Test Midwest
Randy Johnston randy.johnston@testmidwest.com
T. (314) 246-0360
C. (314) 276-6996
Shawn Clarke
Chicago
shawn.clarke@testmidwest.com
T. (847) 282-0360
C. (847) 971-8400
Test Midwest
Randy Johnston randy.johnston@testmidwest.com
T. (314) 246-0360
C. (314) 276-6996
Test Midwest
Randy Johnston randy.johnston@testmidwest.com
T. (314) 246-0360
C. (314) 276-6996
Test Midwest
Shawn Clarke shawn.clarke@testmidwest.com
T. (847) 282-0360
C. (847) 971-8400
Test Midwest
Bill Adams bill.adams@testmidwest.com
T. (262) 521-3056
C. (262) 719-5309
Test Midwest
JD Beitzinger Jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
T. (816) 866-0360
C. (913) 461-7321
Test Midwest
JD Beitzinger Jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
T. (816) 866-0360
C. (913) 461-7321
Test Midwest
JD Beitzinger Jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
T. (816) 866-0360
C. (913) 461-7321
Test Midwest
JD Beitzinger Jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
T. (816) 866-0360
C. (913) 461-7321
Test Midwest
JD Beitzinger Jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
T. (816) 866-0360
C. (913) 461-7321
Kemp Instruments Inc.
Bryon Hale
Plano/Dallas
bhale@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
C. (469) 233-7288
Bill James
Plano/Dallas
bjames@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
C. (214) 563-6960
Johl Johnson
Austin
jjohnson@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
Kemp Instruments Inc.
Johl Johnson jjohnson@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
Kemp Instruments Inc.
Johl Johnson jjohnson@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
Micro Sales
Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
T. (614) 792-9117
C. (614) 563-9800
Micro Sales
Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
T. (614) 792-9117
C. (614) 563-9800
Micro Sales
Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
T. (614) 792-9117
C. (614) 563-9800
Micro Sales
Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
T. (614) 792-9117
C. (614) 563-9800
Micro Sales
Phil Babuder pbabuder@micro-sales.com
C. (216) 346-7665
Micro Sales
Steve Podvoll spodvoll@micro-sales.com
C. (248) 378-4601
Sunforce
Roger Livingston roger.livingston@sunforcetech.com
T. (919) 706-5055
C. (919) 632-5668
Sunforce
Roger Livingston roger.livingston@sunforcetech.com
T. (919) 706-5055
C. (919) 632-5668
Sunforce
Bruce Hardy bruce.hardy@sunforcetech.com
T. (256) 270-4338
C. (256) 457-4686
Sunforce
Nick Rice nick.rice@sunforcetech.com
T. (770) 573-1960
C. (404) 849-1960
Sunforce
Bruce Hardy bruce.hardy@sunforcetech.com
T. (256) 270-4338
C. (256) 457-4686
Contech Marketing
Don Link don@contechmarketing.com
C. (201) 914-8464
Contech Marketing
Sam Simione sam@contechmarketing.com
T. (732) 634-5501 ext 305
C. (908) 380-0384
Contech Marketing
Sam Simione sam@contechmarketing.com
T. (732) 634-5501 ext 305
C. (908) 380-0384
Contech Marketing
Anthony Yakovich Anthony@contechmarketing.com
C. (516) 857-8075
Southern Marketing Associates
Lee Bailey lbailey@smainc.net
T. (407) 682-7317
C. (804) 332-0703
Charles (CV) Verget
D.C. / NAVSEA, NAVAIR, US Navy
cverget@smainc.net
T. (407) 682-7317
C. (703) 955-1616
Southern Marketing Associates
Jim Welch jwelch@smainc.net
T. (407) 682-7317
C. (301) 310-6328
Charles (CV) Verget
St. Mary’s County
cverget@smainc.net
T. (407) 682-7317
C. (703) 955-1616
Southern Marketing Associates
Tony Rand trand@smainc.net
T. (407) 682-7317
C. (443) 896-7438
Test-Rep Associates Inc.
Martin (Marty) Heffler heffler@testrep.com
T. (978) 692-8000
C. (508) 450-1020
Test-Rep Associates Inc.
Martin (Marty) Heffler heffler@testrep.com
T. (978) 692-8000
C. (508) 450-1020
Test-Rep Associates Inc.
Ron Fiume fiume@testrep.com
T. (978) 692-8000
C. (203) 988-0762
Test-Rep Associates Inc.
Ron Fiume fiume@testrep.com
T. (978) 692-8000
C. (203) 988-0762
Micro Sales
Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
T. (614) 792-9117
C. (614) 563-9800

Contact us if you are interested in becoming a sales representative.