Details

Get in touch

See below for our locations

Raymond EMC Enclosures Ltd.

5185 Dolman Ridge Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1C 7G4

Tel: 613-841-1663
Toll Free: 800-362-1495
Fax: 613-841-0456

Email

General Information: info@raymondemc.ca
Sales: sales@raymondemc.ca
Service: service@raymondemc.ca

US Sales Office

3446 Winder Hwy
Flowery Branch, GA
30542

Tel: 613-841-1663 ext 342
Toll Free: 800-362-1495 ext 342
Fax: 613-841-0456

Western Canada

12912 201 St NW
Edmonton, AB
T5S 0E4

Tel: 613-841-1663 ext 337
Toll Free: 800-362-1495 ext 337
Fax: 613-841-0456

Sales Representatives

Contact a representative

Choose a region from the list below to find your nearest sales representative.

ProteQ Solutions
Chuck Freihofer
President
chuck@proteqsolutions.com
T. (888) 490-6624
C. (603) 438-3404
Gary Holbrook gary@proteqsolutions.com
T. (888) 490-6624
C. (978) 828-0758
Chris Poling chris@proteqsolutions.com
T. (888) 490-6624
C. (978) 413-4615
Bill Koutrouba bill@proteqsolutions.com
T. (888) 490-6624
C. (978) 621-2049
Al Guarino al@proteqsolutions.com
T. (888) 490-6624
C. (508) 868-6018
Amy Simard
Office Manager
amy@proteqsolutions.com
T. (888) 490-6624
Contech Marketing
Sam Simione
General Manager
sam@contechmarketing.com
T. (732) 634-5501 ext 305
C. (908) 380-0384
Anthony Yakovich Anthony@contechmarketing.com
C. (516) 857-8075
Don Link don@contechmarketing.com
C. (201) 914-8464
ProteQ Solutions
Tom McGunigal tom@proteqsolutions.com
C. (540) 270-3304
Pete Schramm pete@proteqsolutions.com
T. (301) 241-3805
C. (443) 500-5078
Sunforce
Dot Mueller
Office Manager
dot@sunforcetech.com
T. (321) 722-1324
Bill Travers
General Manager
wtravers@sunforcetech.com
T. (321) 722-1324
C. (607) 760-9300
Roger Livingston roger@sunforcetech.com
T. (919) 706-5055
C. (919) 632-5668
Bruce Hardy bruce.hardy@sunforcetech.com
T. (256) 270-4338
C. (256) 457-4686
Nick Rice nick@sunforcetech.com
T. (770) 573-1960
C. (404) 849-1960
Pete Lopez pete@sunforctech.com
T. (813) 433-1616
C. (813) 638-1375
Micro Sales
Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
T. (614) 792-9117
C. (614) 563-9800
Phil Babuder pbabuder@micro-sales.com
C. (216) 346-7665
Phil Metcalf pmetcalf@micro-sales.com
C. (248) 897-5006
Test Midwest
Randy Johnston
President
randy.johnston@testmidwest.com
T. (314) 246-0360
C. (314) 276-6996
Shawn Clarke shawn.clarke@testmidwest.com
T. (847) 282-0360
C. (847) 971-8400
JD Beitzinger Jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
T. (816) 866-0360
C. (913) 461-7321
Bill Adams bill.adams@testmidwest.com
T. (262) 521-3056
C. (262) 719-5309
Kemp Instruments Inc.
Bryon Hale
President
bhale@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
C. (469) 233-7288
Bill James bjames@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
C. (214) 563-6960
Paul Brown pbrown@kempinstruments.com
T. (972) 437-9100
C. (512) 657-4587
Johl Johnson jjohnson@kempinstruments.com
T. (832) 545-5033
CapRock Technical Services
Gene Taylor
President
gene@caprock.us
T. (661) 268-0835
Raymond EMC
Jason Harrison
Canadian Technical Sales Manager
jharrison@raymondemc.ca
T. (613) 841-1663 ext 300

Contact us if you are interested in becoming a sales representative.